Daily Archives: May 9, 2015

Photo of the Day

She has a lovely pair of thighs. .

Posted in Photo of the Day | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Big Bottom

This woman has a great bottom half. Ya gotta love those big meaty thighs. .

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | 1 Comment

What I Really Love

Incredible hips & beautiful saddlebag thighs. This is my favorite bottom heavy body type! Her breasts are also quite lovely.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

More Sexy Selfies

I love this girls figure. Her mid section is amazing! I love her beautiful hips. She has the perfect wide load! .

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

A Busty Bottom Heavy Blonde

She has a great pear shape. I love her cute soft belly. .

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment