Daily Archives: May 13, 2015

Photo of the Day

I would lose my mind if I saw this lady walking her dog down my street. She’s got a great pair of hips!

Posted in Photo of the Day | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment

Bottom Heavy Selfies

Two cuties showing of their sexy curves.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Which Do You Prefer?

What size & shape do you think is best. Leave a comment & share your opinion.

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged | 4 Comments

Page Update

Added 18 photos to the Buttercream page. Click on the photos or link to view the page: https://bottomheavybeauty.wordpress.com/buttercream/

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Sexy Spreads

I love the way bottom heavy women spread out when they lay down. .

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , | 1 Comment